A message from us all here at Blankstone Sington.

We want to help slow the speed of the Coronavirus (Covid-19) spread by ‘flattening the curve’ while ensuring we do our utmost to protect the welfare of our staff and clients. We have therefore taken the decision to close our Liverpool office.  Please be reassured however that we remain open for business and operationally functional.

All our members of staff are now working remotely and we kindly ask for your support and understanding during this transition in working practices.  We have been diligently planning for this outcome and are confident in our ability to maintain a high level of customer service and operational resilience in these unprecedented times. We will of course keep the situation under constant review and ask that you regularly review this website for further updates.

We would also encourage you to register for our online portal so that you can view your account online and improve our ability to communicate directly with you.

You can contact your Investment Manager directly at:

Sarah Eden-Heyes: S.Eden-Heyes@blankstonesington.co.uk / 07485 311665

Sally Greenwood: S.Greenwood@blankstonesington.co.uk / 07485 311664

Ben Taxman: B.Taxman@blankstonesington.co.uk / 07485 311667

Neil Turner: N.Turner@blankstonesington.co.uk / 07485 311657

Phil Kirwan: P.Kirwan@blankstonesington.co.uk / 07485 311658

Stephen English: S.English@blankstonesington.co.uk / 07485 311659

Best wishes

Neil Turner

Chief Executive